Demi Lovato Releases Tracklist for New Album ‘Confident’


Demi Lovato sure knows how to creatively announced her upcoming album, Confident, coming out in October!

Today she inlisted a couple of her famous friends, including boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama and Kim Kardashian to help announce the track list for her highly anticipated fifth studio album.






1. Confident
2. Cool For The Summer
3. Old Ways
4. For You
5. Stone Cold
6. Kingdom Come ft. Iggy Azalea
7. Waiting For You ft. Sirah
8. Wildfire
9. Lionheart
10. Yes
11. Father
12. Stars
13. Mr. Hughes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s