Selena Gomez Releases New Single and Tracklist for ‘Revival’


Selena Gomez is finally embracing her soft raspy voice and her newest single ‘Same Old Love’ doesn’t rely on autotune to show she can carry a tune. The singer has officially released her newest single and track listing for the upcoming album Revival.

As of Sep. 9, the album is available for pre-order through apple music. Those who do pre-order it will recieve the single ‘Same Old Love’ for free.

For the people that do not have apple music, the single is also available on Spotify.

No doubt this album will have a more mature sound. This will be the first album Gomez releases that is not affiliated with the disney-owned record label, Hollywood Records. When her contracted ended, she quickly signed with Interscope Records.

Her first single off the new record, ‘Good For You’ is already a summer hit and currently sits on the No. 6 spot in the music charts

Revival will be available everywhere on Oct. 9.


01. Revival
02. Kill Em With Kindness
03. Hands To Myself
04. Same Old Love
05. Sober
06. Good For You (feat. A$AP Rocky)
07. Camouflage
08. Me & the Rhythm
09. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect

Published by jackieorange

Hello! My name is Jacqueline. I'm a 23 years old journalist. Music is very important in my life and I love to write about it. Hence the creation of my blog (:

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: