Adele is finally back! After being out of the music scene for 4 years, the singer has announced that her long-anticipated third album titled “25” will be out on November 20th.

Her last album was the smashing hit “21” which garnered her mainstream success and tons of awards including a Grammy for Album of the Year . The last time Adele was in the music scene was when she contributed her amazing voice to the Oscar award winning song “Skyfall” from the 2012 Bond film.

After the longest hiatus ever, Adele has finally indulged fans in giving them an exclusive look at the album cover-art and the track-listing.

Check it out:

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under The Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

The singer will release the first single of the new LP “Hello” tomorrow and will be accompanied by a music video directed by Xavier Dolan.

View this post on Instagram

Hello video will be available tomorrow on

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

After the smash hit of 21 in early 2011, its about time the soulful singer brings out new material. Let me know what you think of Adele’s come back in the comments below.

Published by jackieorange

Hello! My name is Jacqueline. I'm a 23 years old journalist. Music is very important in my life and I love to write about it. Hence the creation of my blog (:

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: