Beyoncé announces world tour during Super Bowl

image

Beyonce gave a special announcement during her spectacular guest performance at the Super Bowl. The singer will embark on a 40 date tour this summer named Formation World Tour, named after her latest single.

Queen B will travel through North America, Canada and Europe. The tour will kick off on April 27 at Marlins Park in Miami

Tickets will go on sale next week, starting with an Amex pre-sale.

U.S. dates:

Wed. April 27: Miami, FL, Marlins Park
Fri. April 29: Tampa Raymond James Stadium
Sun. May 1: Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Tue. May 3: Raleigh, NC Carter-Finley Stadium
Thu. May 5: Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Sat. May 7: Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Mon. May 9: Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium
Thu. May 12: San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sat. May 14: Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl
Mon. May 16: Santa Clara, CA Levi’s Stadium
Wed. May 18: Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Fri. May 20: Edmonton, AB Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. May 23: Minneapolis, MN TCF Bank Stadium
Wed. May 25: Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Fri. May 27: Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sun. May 29: Detroit, MI Ford Field
Tue. May 31: Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Fri. June 3: Boston, MA Gillette Stadium
Sun. June 5: Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 7: New York, NY Citi Field
Fri. June 10: Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. June 12: Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s