One Direction Reminisce on Their Music Journey in Music Video ‘History’

Although One Direction are officially on hiatus. The band has gifted their fans with a nostalgic music video for the single appropriately titled “History.” The video is an emotional inducing montage of the bands journey through the years. Even ex-band member, Zayn Malik makes various appearances in the video.

Check it out:

Showdown between One Direction and Justin Bieber, both release albums on Friday Nov.13

Fan girls are going to have a hard time deciding which album to buy this week. Both One Direction and Justin Bieber are releasing their albums on Friday Nov.13

One Direction-Made in the A.M.

imageMade in the A.M. is the fifth studio album by the boy-band. The album is the group’s first without member Zayn Malik, who departed from the group on March 25, 2015. In an interview with Entertainment Tonight, the band revealed that the album will have “old-school vibes,” stating, “There’s a few different sounds on the album, not all the songs sound the same, like, same vibe. They are all kind of different,” Niall revealed. “Couple of different guitars and drums. It’s a lot different than what we did before… but, it’s cool.” This album will also be marked as their last before the group takes an extended hiatus in 2016.

Deluxe Track-listing:

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What a Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking In The Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.

Justin Bieber- Purpose

Justin_Bieber_-_Purpose_(Official_Album_Cover)Justin Bieber is ready to let the world know he is a changed man. Its been three years since Bieber released his third studio album Believe(2012). The new album titled Purpose will be an explosion of synthesis dance music and modern R&B. It is mostly thanks to his collaborations with Jack U (Skrillex and Diplo. In an interview with USA Today, Justin revealed “I want to tell my story, but I also want to give people hope. I lost hope for a while, I was in a dark place, but it’s about getting out of that rut. It’s about knowing there’s sunshine on the other side. “

Deluxe Track-listing:

1) Mark My Words
2) I’ll Show You
3) What Do You Mean?
4) Sorry
5) Love Yourself (this is the one with Ed!)
6) Company
7) No Pressure featuring Big Sean
8) No Sense featuring Travi$ Scott
9) The Feeling featuring Halsey
10) Life Is Worth Living
11) Where Are Ü Now featuring Jack Ü
12) Children
13) Purpose
14) Been You
15) Get Used To Me
16) We Are featuring Nas
17) Trust
18) All In It
19) What Do You Mean (Remix)

2015 iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Lineups include One Direction, Nick Jonas, The Weekend and more

The 2015 iHeartRadio Jingle Ball lineups have officially been announced. The tours will be making stops all over the country including New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago.


The lineup of performers varies for each city. Performers scheduled include Nick Jonas, The Weeknd, One Direction, Selena Gomez, Calvin Harris, Demi Lovato and more.

Pre-sale begins tomorrow. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Oct. 12.

Want to attend, Click ‘Continue reading’ to find out if they are touring in a city near you.

Continue reading “2015 iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Lineups include One Direction, Nick Jonas, The Weekend and more”

One Direction breaks Six 2016 Guinness World Records

ABC/Fred Lee

One Direction might have decided to take a year long hiatus, but the boys are still leaving a legacy and breaking records. The 2016 Guinness World Records announced the boy band scored six world records in the 2016 book

Here’s a list of One Directions record-breaking accomplishments:

First group to debut at No. 1 with their first four albums in the U.S.: Up All Night, Take Me Home, Midnight Memories, Four

First U.K. group to debut at No. 1 in U.S. with debut album

Highest debut by U.K. group on U.S. singles chart: No. 3 with “Live While We’re Young”

Most popular dance game track: For their “What Makes You Beautiful” routine on Just Dance 4, which garnered 36,817,975 views

Most followers on Twitter for a music group: 23,393,106

Most subscribers for a band on YouTube: 36,817,975 views

One Direction is reportedly taking a year long hiatus


Is One Direction slowly coming to an end?

Earlier this year, Zayn Malik left the group. Now PEOPLE is reporting the group have decided on taking a year long hiatus, starting in March of next year, to pursue solo projects.  

Sadly, the news of a hiatus means that they will not tour to promote their fifth album, which is expected to be released later this year.